Our Worth Steel Team:

about us

products

Jim DeGrado

Sales, Purchasing

jdegrado@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext 216

708-466-4659 Cell

Mark Martin

Sales Representative

Mmartin@worthsteel.com

248-660-5407 Cell

 

 

 

 

Robert Bender

Operations, Finance

rbender@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 215

708-466-8781 Cell

 

Marge Acevedo

Customer Service Manager

macevedo@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 214

 

Mike Delgado

Customer Service

mdelgado@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 211

 

Kerry Freiberg

Administration

accounting@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 210

 

Jim Barcus

Production Managemant

jbarcus@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext.222

 

Maintenance

maintenance@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext 219

708-388-6467 fax

© 2020 worth steel & machinery, inc. - all rights reserved

708-388-6300

4001 W. 123rd Street • Alsip, Illinois  60803