top of page

Our Worth Steel Team:

about us

products

Jim DeGrado

Sales, Purchasing

jdegrado@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext 216

708-466-4659 Cell

Mark Martin

Sales Representative

Mmartin@worthsteel.com

248-660-5407 Cell

 

 

 

 

Robert Bender

Operations, Finance

rbender@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 215

708-466-8781 Cell

 

Marge Acevedo

Customer Service Manager

macevedo@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 214

Mary Cummings

Administration

accounting@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 210

 

 Darlene Smith

Customer Service

dsmith@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 223

 

Renee Streit

Customer Service

 rstreit@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext. 224

 

Maintenance

maintenance@worthsteel.com

708-388-6300 ext 219

708-388-6467 fax

bottom of page